Here to help you and your pets

How can I help?
If you are at work all day, away for the weekend or going on holiday, need a pet taxi or just unable to walk your dog yourself at this time, as have young children or following a stay in hospital or just need your animal feeding… I will be able to meet your requirements.
My range of services are aimed at the responsible pet owner who wants the best care for their animals. I am committed to the absolute care of your pets and will treat them as one of my own.
All of my services are available on a regular, or one-off basis as required. I offer a free initial consultation, where I will meet with you and your pets in your home. During this time I can discuss any special needs and take notes about your pets habits, food requirements, exercise routine, veterinary details, medical history, etc.
dog walker in the Christchurch area of Dorset

find a dog walker in christchurch bh23

What do you need to do next?
If you decide that my service is right for you, on meeting I can confirm the price and ask you to sign the relevant documentation. I can then book and confirm your required dates. Once registered and provided I am available, only 24 hours notice is required, so the worry of what to do at short notice is alleviated.
If you wish to use my dog walking service, it is essential that all dogs are up to date with the appropriate vaccinations. I am fully insured and have been CRB checked through my voluntary work with the Dorset Wildlife Trust as a Marine Warden and can provide references if required.
I am committed to customer satisfaction. If there is something you need that I have not mentioned, please go to my contact page and get in touch to arrange a service and schedule that meets with both yours and your pets needs. The chances are, I CAN help. My aim is to give you peace of mind that I am the next best thing to you being there.
Covering Christchurch, Burton, Sopley, Bransgore, New Milton, Milford on Sea, Barton on Sea, Highcliffe, Mudeford, Southbourne and surrounding Dorset areas where possible.